PEOPLE

 

HOME

FLOAT
RIGHT IN

Commitment and Passion meet
Expertise and Teamwork.

Technokom’s approach of interdisciplinary thinking and working gives us much time for attending to our customers.
This collective approach helps to find the optimal solution. Communication, the transfer of information, and the exchange of ideas is not done at the push of a button, but is lived by the Team everyday – as a matter of course.

Getting on together.
Successfully, but without any attitude. This is normal for us.

There are creatives and carers, designers and conductors, planers and pragmatists, logisticians and location scouts, financial wizards and futurists, advisers and procurers, masterminds and tasters. You will find all of these types at Technokom and, above all, always one who is also available, who listens to you and assumes the responsibility.

TECHNOKOM.
Making technology an event!

Gabriele Renery
Managing Director

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -0
E info@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM-die-agentur-für-messe-und-event-geschäftsführung-Achim-Pörtner

Achim Pörtner
Managing Director

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -14
E poertner@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM die agentur für messe und event gmbh-Peter Gerlach-Geschäftsführung

Peter Gerlach
Managing Director

 

 

T +49 202 69 82 39 -22
E gerlach@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM-die-agentur-für-messe-und-event-Christian-Staehely-Projektmanagement

Christian Staehely
Conceptual Design & Project Management

 

 

T +49 202 69 82 39 -17
E staehely@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM-die-agentur-für-messe-und-event-Simon-Ante-kommunikationsdesign-konzept

Simon Ante
Communication Design & Conceptual Design

 

 

T +49 202 69 82 39 -16
E ante@techno-kom.de

Katja Kelping
Project Management

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -12
E kelping@techno-kom.de

Daniel Stankovic
Project Management

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -15
E stankovic@techno-kom.de

Tina Wiencierkowski
Project Management

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -33
E wiencierkowski@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM-die-agentur-für-messe-und-event-Gabriele Kropp-Controlling

Gabriele Kropp
Controlling

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -11
E kropp@techno-kom.de

TECHNOKOM-die-agentur-für-messe-und-event-Mira Drenhaus-Assistenz

Mira Drenhaus
Assistance

 

 

T +49 202-69 82 39 -0
E info@techno-kom.de